Antwerp
13:12
Luanda
12:12
Dubai
15:12
Mumbai/Surat
16:42
Hong Kong
19:12
New York
07:12
Johannesburg
13:12
Tel Aviv
14:12

Established in 1999 and State-owned, SODIAM E.P. is the exclusive distributor of the Angolan diamond mining output and allocates the country’s rough gemstones through three channels: contract sales, competitive biddings and beneficiation manufacturing.
SODIAM's marketed assortments currently consist in over 12 different productions, which originate from both kimberlite pipes and alluvial fields and cover the full spectrum of qualities in terms of sizes, models, purities and colours.
In 2018, SODIAM E.P. supplied over 8.4 million carats for a total value of US$ 1.2 billion, corresponding to an average price of $/ct 145 and positioning Angola among the top five largest producing nations in the world. 

Sign in

Register

Recommended web browsers: latest version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari

Length: min 8

Uppercase: min 1 (A-Z)

Lowercase: min 1 (a-z)

Number: min 1 (0-9)

Special: min 1 (#!+%)